Devamrita Swami https://devamritaswami.com Sun, 20 Sep 2020 22:25:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 Reinventing Happiness: the Bhakti-yoga Bliss of Anxiety https://devamritaswami.com/reinventing-happiness-the-bhakti-yoga-bliss-of-anxiety/ https://devamritaswami.com/reinventing-happiness-the-bhakti-yoga-bliss-of-anxiety/#respond Sat, 19 Sep 2020 16:51:55 +0000 https://devamritaswami.com/?p=66906 https://devamritaswami.com/reinventing-happiness-the-bhakti-yoga-bliss-of-anxiety/feed/ 0 Humans: Why & What To Do https://devamritaswami.com/humans-why-what-to-do/ https://devamritaswami.com/humans-why-what-to-do/#respond Tue, 01 Sep 2020 01:16:59 +0000 https://devamritaswami.com/?p=66899 https://devamritaswami.com/humans-why-what-to-do/feed/ 0 Does My Quest For Happiness Affect The Earth? https://devamritaswami.com/does-my-quest-for-happiness-affect-the-earth-2/ Tue, 23 Jun 2020 06:50:49 +0000 https://devamritaswami.com/?p=66886 Does My Quest For Happiness Affect The Earth? https://devamritaswami.com/does-my-quest-for-happiness-affect-the-earth/ Wed, 13 May 2020 23:31:48 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66875 Coronavirus: Why, How, and the Carnivorous Culprit https://devamritaswami.com/coronavirus-why-how-and-the-carnivorous-culprit/ Sat, 28 Mar 2020 23:44:48 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66793 Wild Horses – Dragged By My Untamed Mind https://devamritaswami.com/wild-horses-dragged-by-my-untamed-mind/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 03:38:52 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66704 Longing For A Purpose-Build LIfestyle: Alone In The Universe? – Part 2 https://devamritaswami.com/longing-for-a-purpose-build-lifestyle-alone-in-the-universe-part-2/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 03:34:52 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66705 How Deep Do You Want To Go? https://devamritaswami.com/how-deep-do-you-want-to-go/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 07:41:39 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66660 The Purpose of Nature in Our Search for Purpose https://devamritaswami.com/the-purpose-of-nature-in-our-search-for-purpose/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 07:33:35 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66643 Tool for Happiness – Sonic Therapy https://devamritaswami.com/tools-for-happiness-sonic-therapy/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 07:21:42 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66639